Kapelleke Langdorp
Sun, 14 Feb - 09:30
FC De Brodders
FC De Brodders
Sun, 21 Feb - 09:30
Kapelleke Langdorp
SW Averbode
Sun, 28 Feb - 09:30
Kapelleke Langdorp
Dry Eyckenboys
Sun, 7 Mar - 09:30
Kapelleke Langdorp
Kapelleke Langdorp
Sun, 14 Mar - 09:30
Dry Eyckenboys
Kapelleke Langdorp
Sun, 21 Mar - 09:30
Astra Begijnendijk
Astra Begijnendijk
Sun, 28 Mar - 09:30
Kapelleke Langdorp
Kapelleke Langdorp
Mon, 5 Apr - 09:30
SW Averbode
Scouts Testelt
Sun, 11 Apr - 09:30
Kapelleke Langdorp
Kapelleke Langdorp
Sun, 18 Apr - 09:30
Scouts Testelt
KWB Herselt Centrum
Sun, 2 May - 09:30
Kapelleke Langdorp
Kapelleke Langdorp
Sun, 9 May - 09:30
VC Torenploeg
HSV Tongerlo
Sun, 16 May - 09:30
Kapelleke Langdorp